Support

If you have a problem or need to report a bug please email : support@dsprobotics.com

There are 3 sections to this support area:

DOWNLOADS: access to product manuals, support files and drivers

HELP & INFORMATION: tutorials and example files for learning or finding pre-made modules for your projects

USER FORUMS: meet with other users and exchange ideas, you can also get help and assistance here

Display view?

For general discussion related FlowStone

Display view?

Postby Shoo » Tue Dec 06, 2011 6:53 pm

Why the display is not seen in the module?
How to place it on the front panel?
Attachments
display.gif
The display is not seen
display.gif (15.97 KiB) Viewed 5862 times
display_test.fsm
(8.89 KiB) Downloaded 409 times
Shoo
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2011 8:37 am
Location: Russia

Re: Display view?

Postby Morph » Wed Dec 07, 2011 3:19 am

There's no way to connect this primitive to GUI. Instead use the "Signal Analyser" connected to a graph line.

Here's an example:
WaveDisplay_mo.fsm
(564 Bytes) Downloaded 494 times
Morph
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Tue Jul 13, 2010 1:59 pm

Re: Display view?

Postby Shoo » Wed Dec 07, 2011 8:59 am

I have done differently: disintegrate "Scope" and used it.
In general, I think, in the Properties should be "Show" option.
Shoo
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2011 8:37 am
Location: Russia


Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 31 guests