Support

If you have a problem or need to report a bug please email : support@dsprobotics.com

There are 3 sections to this support area:

DOWNLOADS: access to product manuals, support files and drivers

HELP & INFORMATION: tutorials and example files for learning or finding pre-made modules for your projects

USER FORUMS: meet with other users and exchange ideas, you can also get help and assistance here

NEW REGISTRATIONS - please contact us if you wish to register on the forum

Users are reminded of the forum rules they sign up to which prohibits any activity that violates any laws including posting material covered by copyright

Camera Slider with target aiming

For general discussion related FlowStone

Camera Slider with target aiming

Postby octavian » Mon Jan 09, 2012 3:38 pm

I'm studying film and am currently trying to build a motorized slider and a gimbal for my camera. Unfortunately I'm not a programmer nor a robotics expert by far and time is of the essence. I can handle node based programming interfaces like flowstone, but I'm not sure if it's capable of what I need to do with it.